Posts: Page 3

BOLD action on Chase!

 

Hi All-

Quick follow up from the Chase call (awesome to see y’alls faces!!!!).
A rare opportunity for a possible Q/A session on a national stage & a little more interaction than past events:

FREE REGISTRATION:

NY Times Dealbook

Great action from & for Indigenous People and land

 

Jeanne,

Pipelines like Keystone XL, Line 3, and Trans Mountain bring destruction and violence to Indigenous Peoples and their land. As ‘man camps’ from fossil fuel corporations move into Indigenous territory to construct these pipelines, Indigenous women and girls

PSE building fracked gas on Puyallup ancestral tidemlats

 

 

Jeanne —

As we look forward to healing some of the damage done to our nation over the last four years, we can also look to repair mistakes made locally, including Puget Sound Energy’s devastating decision to build …

Bad news on Line 3 and action continues –

Hi All-
We will be picking back up the monthly Chase Campaign call on Mon, Nov 16 at 5 pm PT/ 6 pm MT/ 7 pm CT/ 8 pm ET. Same zoom link/info as last month, but will send out

FacebookTwitter